Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Harper

Heather Harper

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harper
"My recent auto claim was handled super efficiently and with a minimum of hassle. I was able to do everything online and got the coverage for the repairs and rental car without a hitch. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Sid Austin

Sid Austin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Austin
"Friendly service, competitive prices, hometown feel."
Profile photo of Bobby Husby

Bobby Husby

May 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Bobby Husby
"The house insurance was in my mom's name and she passed away with Dementia, I had been her caregiver for the last 4 years paying all the bills. The insurance is paid up till November, mom passed the 1st week of March. Robert Kenimer insurance agent called me the the in late April to inform me that since my mother name was on the policy that they had to reevaluate the policy. Remind you the policy is paid up to November. I feel that they should have waited till the policy was coming due, not 40 days after my mom's passed. Very inconsiderate 😒, sounds like greedy policy here. I will be taking my business elsewhere!"
Profile photo of SSI tech

SSI tech

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SSI tech
"I have my Home owners insurance and 3 autos with Robert Kenimer State Farm Insurance Agency and love the service! April Golden is my Rep and is always helpful and quick to respond. I recommend this agency and it's staff to anyone."
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"Once again Robert’s team guided me through my latest road mishap. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Monica Wilson

Monica Wilson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wilson
"Tyler & the State Farm crew are #1. They called me twice when both of my vehicles were involved in accidents, asking me if everyone was Ok and they were sorry to hear what had happened. THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Acosta

Amy Acosta

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Acosta
"Good"
Profile photo of Ray Reynolds

Ray Reynolds

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Reynolds
"Excellent service and communication."
Profile photo of Oinkers The PigTaco

Oinkers The PigTaco

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oinkers The PigTaco
"April Golden was very helpful for me! She made sure that I knew exactly what I was getting into when we were talking about the different benefits of each coverage. It was especially helpful since it's my first auto insurance, so thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lashaun McClure

Lashaun McClure

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashaun McClure
"I mean, honestly, State Farm is the best Insurance agents that I know of I mean I’ve been with them way over a decade I’m just in a situation right now, so hopefully I can stay but if not, I hope I can find another agent just as good."
Profile photo of Destinie Knowles

Destinie Knowles

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinie Knowles
"Tyler was amazing with helping me when I traded my old car in. Friendly, efficient, and so helpful. Not only was our phone conversation great, his follow up email and energy was just as great! He's awesome. We need more associates/people like Tyler in this world ! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Tommie Simon

Tommie Simon

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Simon
"I love Robert Kenimer and his ENTIRE staff!! Everyone is so friendly and warm...it's like talking to the family members you enjoy being around!! A special thank-you to Tyler Price for his EXCEPTIONAL service today. I am one delighted and LOYAL customer. If it were not for Marland Baldizon and Yolanda Osejo, I might never have met Mr. Kenimer and learned about the great resources of State Farm. I highly recommend this company!! You will LOVE the service and the people."
Profile photo of Ashley Houston

Ashley Houston

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Houston
"Tyler Price is AMAZING!!!! Great customer service skills and gets the job done ✔️"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"I had a great experience getting insurance here. April Golden helped me out so much. Great customer service."
Profile photo of cathy Bearden

cathy Bearden

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy Bearden
"Robert Kenimer at State Farm are amazing! I really appreciate everything you and your staff do!"
Profile photo of Joseph Nieto

Joseph Nieto

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Nieto
"I don’t even know where to start with Mr.Robert and his staff, I’ve used him for a couple of years. My agent Mr.Tyler Price has been amazing helping me always get the best deals and walking me thru the processes of the insurance world. I can truly stay I will always be a loyal consumer to this team because of Tyler and his coworkers above and beyond customer service!"
Profile photo of Bonnie

Bonnie

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie
"I have and my family used Mr. Kenimers agency for over50 years. Since first getting a license at 16! It started when my father first starting doing business with his mother in Carrollton GA. Over all these years he and his team members have always handled my business very professionally and with urgency! Can not say enough good reviews to compliment the services provided! Thank you all at State Farm"
Profile photo of Steve Walburn

Steve Walburn

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Walburn
"I recently needed to amend my home policy. April Golden was fantastic. She did this amendment is less than 5 hours. April, thank you for the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Adam Hinman

Adam Hinman

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hinman
"Prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough customer service. Amanda is a huge help!"
Profile photo of Ed Wynn

Ed Wynn

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Wynn
"Helpful and communicative about my recent claim. Everything was handled efficiently and in a timely manner. Great people"
Profile photo of Gary Boyd

Gary Boyd

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Boyd
"We have been with Robert Kenimer State Farm for longer than I can remember. They are always responsive and professional and are very thorough when explaining the process when it’s necessary to navigate through the claims process. They have always treated us like family."
Profile photo of Martel Johnson

Martel Johnson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martel Johnson
"My experience with this agency was so amazing they take there time to explain everything were I can understand stand. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of gerald edwards

gerald edwards

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald edwards
"Always available for questions. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Paul Taiwo

Paul Taiwo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Taiwo
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Jolly

Laura Jolly

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jolly
"Exceptional Service!!! Very professional, personable, knowledgeable and efficient in assisting us with our insurance needs!"